Stefan Mazurkiewicz


Ph.D. University of Lwów 1913 Poland

Advisor: Wacław Sierpiński

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kuratowski, KazimierzUniwersytet Warszawski1921723
Rajchman, AleksanderUniwersytet Warszawski19211483
Knaster, BronislawUniwersytet Warszawski192284
Saks, StanislawUniwersytet Warszawski1922
Zygmund, AntoniUniwersytet Warszawski19231481
Aronszajn, NachmanUniwersytet Warszawski193023
Borsuk, KarolUniwersytet Warszawski1930443
Wolibner, WitoldUniwersytet Warszawski193011

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Mazurkiewicz has 8 students and 2491 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12547 for the advisor ID.