Matthias Ludwig

Dr. rer. nat. Bayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Projekte im Mathematikunterricht des Gymnasiums
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Hans Joachim Vollrath
Advisor 2: Hans-Georg Weigand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cahyono, Adi NurJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2017
Zender, JoergJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2018

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Ludwig has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125412 for the advisor ID.