Daniel O. Scharfstein


Ph.D. Harvard University 1996 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Anastasios Butch Tsiatis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Egleston, BrianThe Johns Hopkins University20061
Achy-Brou, AristideThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Carone, MarcoThe Johns Hopkins University20106

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Scharfstein has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125262 for the advisor ID.