Leonard Kaplan

Ed.D. University of Rochester 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An investigation of the role expectations for college supervisors of student teaching as viewed by student teachers, supervising teachers, and college supervisors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nash, Timothy G. J.Wayne State University2002
Proctor, Jr., GroverWayne State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Kaplan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125197 for the advisor ID.