Dietmar Hömberg


Ph.D. Universität Duisburg-Essen 1993 Germany

Advisor 1: Jürgen Sprekels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnold, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Bugert, BeatriceTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Kern, DanielaTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Panizzi, LuciaScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and Technische Universität Berlin2010
Petzold, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Rott, OliverTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Sturm, KevinTechnische Universität Berlin20141
Togobytska, NataliyaTechnische Universität Berlin2014

According to our current on-line database, Dietmar Hömberg has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125192 for the advisor ID.