Hieronymus (Girolamo Fabrici d'Acquapendente) Fabricius

Medicinae Dr. Università degli Studi di Padova 1559 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Gabriele Falloppio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Salomon AlbertiUniversità degli Studi di Padova1574100826
William HarveyUniversità degli Studi di Padova1602
Johannes HeurniusUniversità degli Studi di Pavia and Università degli Studi di Padova157118051
Jan JesseniusUniversität Leipzig158899475
Adriaan van den SpieghelUniversità degli Studi di Padova and Université Catholique de Louvain1603114292

According to our current on-line database, Hieronymus Fabricius has 5 students and 114439 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125109 for the advisor ID.