James Matthew Douglass


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results Concerning the Reflection Representation of Weyl Groups and Hecke Algebras

Advisor: Charles W. Curtis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Haddad, ShemsiUniversity of North Texas2006
Berardinelli, AngelaUniversity of North Texas2015
Davé, OjasUniversity of North Texas2016
Sawyer, CameronUniversity of North Texas1999
Tomlin, DrewUniversity of North Texas2016

According to our current on-line database, James Douglass has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12477 for the advisor ID.