Gary Michael Seitz


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: M-Groups and Supersolvable Residual

Advisor: Charles W. Curtis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Potluri, VenkataUniversity of Oregon1973
Kornya, PeterUniversity of Oregon1977
Andreassian, AgnesUniversity of Oregon1978
Alward, HerbertUniversity of Oregon1979
Kaneda, MasaharuUniversity of Oregon1982
Testerman, DonnaUniversity of Oregon19858
Röhrle, GerhardUniversity of Oregon199018
Ford, BenjaminUniversity of Oregon1993
McNinch, GeorgeUniversity of Oregon19963
Duckworth, WilliamUniversity of Oregon2001
Amende, BonnieUniversity of Oregon2005

According to our current on-line database, Gary Seitz has 11 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12469 for the advisor ID.