Emil Gabriel Warburg

Phil. Dr. Universität Berlin 1867 Germany
Dissertation: De systematis corporum vibrantium
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Heinrich Gustav Magnus
Advisor 2: August Adolph Eduard Eberhard Kundt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James FranckHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1906229
Edgar MeyerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin190333
Georg MeyerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen188811

According to our current on-line database, Emil Warburg has 3 students and 276 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124661 for the advisor ID.