Pieter Johannes Brussaard


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1958 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Theory of Alpha Decay
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Sybren Ruurds de Groot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Winter, LaurentiusUniversiteit Utrecht1987
Dieperink, AlexanderUniversiteit Utrecht1969
Spit, WerenfriedUniversiteit Utrecht1991
Walet, NielsUniversiteit Utrecht1987

According to our current on-line database, Pieter Brussaard has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124650 for the advisor ID.