Edward C. Ingraham


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Existence of Inertial Subgroups

Advisor: Charles W. Curtis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deneen, LindaMichigan State University1980
Ford, NicholasMichigan State University1972
Kirkman, EllenMichigan State University1975
Sanders, DeanMichigan State University1972
Wehlen, JosephMichigan State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Edward Ingraham has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12464 for the advisor ID.