Herwig Hauser


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1980 France
Dissertation: Sur la déformation semi-universelle d'une singularitée isolée
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Bernard Teissier
Advisor 2: Adrien Douady

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruschek, ClemensUniversität Wien2009
Faber, EleonoreUniversität Wien20122
Gann, SebastianUniversität Innsbruck2005
Melánová, HanaUniversität Wien2020
Wagner, DominiqueUniversität Wien2009
Yurkevich, SergeyUniversität Wien and Université Paris-Saclay2023
Zeillinger, DominikUniversität Innsbruck2005

According to our current on-line database, Herwig Hauser has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124613 for the advisor ID.