Kenneth Allen Ross


Ph.D. University of Washington 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Semigroups

Advisor: Edwin Hewitt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Itzkowitz, GeraldUniversity of Rochester1965
Wilcox, HowardUniversity of Rochester1966
LaDuke, A. JeanneUniversity of Oregon1969
Comisky, CliffordUniversity of Oregon1970
Parker, WillardUniversity of Oregon1970
Browder, DavidUniversity of Oregon1971
Lin, ChungUniversity of Oregon1975
Lopez, JorgeUniversity of Oregon1975
Vrem, RichardUniversity of Oregon1978
Harper, JamesUniversity of Oregon1984
Lang, WilliamUniversity of Oregon1986
Hollingsed, ThomasUniversity of Oregon1991
Wu, ShengUniversity of Oregon1992
Hanes, LornaUniversity of Oregon1994
Parr, AdamUniversity of Oregon1997

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Ross has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12433 for the advisor ID.