Joseph Ayoub


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 2006 France
Dissertation: Les six operations de Grothendieck et le formalisme des cycles evanescents dans le monde motivique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Fabien Morel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boldini, RobertoUniversität Zürich2012
Choudhury, UtsavUniversität Zürich2012
Dadoun, YoëlUniversité Paris-Saclay2019
Ferrario, RiccardoETH Zürich2020
Gallauer, MartinUniversität Zürich2015
Pepin Lehalleur, SimonUniversität Zürich2015
Vezzani, AlbertoUniversità degli Studi di Milano and Universität Zürich2014

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Ayoub has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124116 for the advisor ID.