Roland Glowinski


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1970 France

Advisor: Jacques-Louis Lions

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dervieux, AlainUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198117
Fernández-Cara, EnriqueUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198132
Lopez Zabala, HildaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1982
Alabau-Boussouira, FatihaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19874
Carrizosa, AlfredoUniversity of Houston1988
DeLoura, LuisUniversity of Houston19882
Nasser, GeorgeUniversity of Houston1992
Berggren, MartinRice University19951
Carthel, CraigUniversity of Houston1995
Singer, JurgenUniversity of Houston1995
Kearsley, AnthonyRice University1996
Ruan, GuohuaUniversity of Houston1996
Sanchez, FranciscoUniversity of Houston1996
Zafiris, VasilisUniversity of Houston1996
Datta, SanjayUniversity of Houston2000
Ladipo, KehindeUniversity of Houston2002
Parthasarathy, PrabuUniversity of Houston2002
Ahmed-Zaid, AbdelnourUniversity of Houston2003
Bokil, VrushaliUniversity of Houston20033
Delbos, FrédéricUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2004
Lapin, Serguei (Sergey)University of Houston2005
Pati, AratiUniversity of Houston2005
Foss, FredUniversity of Houston2006
Hao, JianUniversity of Houston2007
Pons, VictoriaUniversity of Houston2008
Wang, TongUniversity of Houston2008
Ghadyan, YutheekaUniversity of Houston2010
Niu, XitingUniversity of Houston2014

According to our current on-line database, Roland Glowinski has 28 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12407 for the advisor ID.