Yinyu Ye


Ph.D. Stanford University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interior Algorithms for Linear, Quadratic, and Linearly Constrained Convex Programming

Advisor 1: Edison Tack-Shuen Tse
Advisor 2: George Bernard Dantzig

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kaliski, JohnThe University of Iowa1992
Bosch, RonaldThe University of Iowa1993
Hung, Pi-FangThe University of Iowa1994
Qian, TianbingThe University of Iowa1997
Benson, StevenThe University of Iowa1998
Zhang, JiaweiStanford University2004
Biswas, PratikStanford University2007
Carlsson, John GunnarStanford University20098
Delage, ErickStanford University20092
Ge, DongdongStanford University2009
Ding, YichuanStanford University2012
Wang, ZizhuoStanford University20121
Wen, TailaiStanford University2014
Serrano, SantiagoStanford University2015

According to our current on-line database, Yinyu Ye has 14 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12397 for the advisor ID.