Jean-Luc Brylinski


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1981 France
Dissertation: Contributions à la théorie des groupes

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Philip FothThe Pennsylvania State University1998
Wing LoThe Pennsylvania State University1990
Dennis McLaughlinBrown University1989
Mutsumi SaitoThe Pennsylvania State University1989
Alexander UlyanovThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Luca ZamboniBrown University19893
Bin ZhangThe Pennsylvania State University2001

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Luc Brylinski has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12396 for the advisor ID.