Rudolf Ahlswede


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Shannonschen Informationstheorie im Falle nichtstationärer Kanäle

Advisor 1: Konrad Jacobs
Advisor 2: Max Deuring

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gemma, JamesThe Ohio State University1970
Ulrey, MichaelThe Ohio State University1973
Dueck, GunterUniversität Bielefeld1977
Wegener, IngoUniversität Bielefeld197843
Kalus, NorbertUniversität Bielefeld1980
Klemisch-Ahlert, MarliesUniversität Bielefeld1980
Wallmeier, Hans MartinUniversität Bielefeld1983
Pokorny, JuttaUniversität Bielefeld1984
Althöfer, IngoUniversität Bielefeld198622
Cai, NingUniversität Bielefeld1988
Ye, Jian-pingUniversität Bielefeld1988
Heuer, MartinUniversität Bielefeld1990
Koschnik, Klaus-UweUniversität Bielefeld1990
Tamm, UlrichUniversität Bielefeld1991
Löwe, MatthiasUniversität Bielefeld199213
Perrey, SorenUniversität Bielefeld1994
Balkenhol, BernhardUniversität Bielefeld1995
Grotendiek, TorstenUniversität Bielefeld1996
Bültermann, JörgUniversität Bielefeld1997
Flammenkamp, AchimUniversität Bielefeld1997
Meise, ChristianUniversität Bielefeld1997
Sandmeier, MichaelUniversität Bielefeld1997
Deppe, ChristianUniversität Bielefeld1998
Althöfer, HeikeUniversität Bielefeld1999
Kleinewächter, ChristianUniversität Bielefeld1999
Löber, PeterUniversität Bielefeld1999
Winter, AndreasUniversität Bielefeld199913
Bäumer, LarsUniversität Bielefeld2000
Kyureghyan, GoharUniversität Bielefeld2000
Kienitz, JörgUniversität Bielefeld2001
Wilmink, RainerUniversität Bielefeld2003
Kyureghyan, MarinaUniversität Bielefeld2004
Heup, ChristianUniversität Bielefeld2006

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Ahlswede has 33 students and 118 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12394 for the advisor ID.