Siemion Fajtlowicz

Ph.D. Polska Akademia Nauk Poland

Advisor: Edward (Szpilrajn) Marczewski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

William Staton, IIIUniversity of Houston197813
Kathryn FraughnaughUniversity of Houston19823
William WallerUniversity of Houston1989
Shui-Tain ChenUniversity of Houston1990
Ermelinda DelavinaUniversity of Houston19971
Ryan PepperUniversity of Houston2005

According to our current on-line database, Siemion Fajtlowicz has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12389 for the advisor ID.