James Joseph Hebda


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Submanifolds, Focal Points and Morse Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Richard Kenneth Lashof

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RobertSaint Louis University2011
Ikeda, YutakaSaint Louis University1991
Munden, JamesSaint Louis University2015
Roberts, CraigSaint Louis University1992

According to our current on-line database, James Hebda has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12387 for the advisor ID.