Luanne Thompson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Flow over Finite Isolated Topography

Advisor: Glenn Richard Flierl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Booth, JamesUniversity of Washington2010
Boss, EmmanuelUniversity of Washington19973
Dawe, JordanUniversity of Washington2006
Ladd, CarolUniversity of Washington2000
Trossman, DavidUniversity of Washington2011

According to our current on-line database, Luanne Thompson has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123824 for the advisor ID.