Henry G. Hermes


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Initial Value Problem for the Quasi-Linear Parabolic Partial Differential Equation

Advisor: Ignace Kolodner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ancona, FabioUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19931
Bancroft, PeterUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1969
Cervantes-Sandoval, RafaelUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1978
Hartzman, CarlUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19691
Hotovy, StevenUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1973
Kawski, MatthiasUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19863

According to our current on-line database, Henry Hermes has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12373 for the advisor ID.