Watson Bryan Fulks


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Integral Representations and Uniqueness of Solutions of the Heat Equation

Advisor: Stefan E. Warschawski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guenther, RonaldUniversity of Colorado at Boulder196414
Hartman, WilliamUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1969
Poole, MichaelUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1965
Roetman, ErnestOregon State University19631

According to our current on-line database, Watson Fulks has 4 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12368 for the advisor ID.