Milind A. Sohoni


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology 1993 India

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mehta, RutaIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2012
Motwani, JogeshIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai1996

According to our current on-line database, Milind Sohoni has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123662 for the advisor ID.