Gary Francis Roach


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Dynamical Theory of Viscous Tides in Close Binary Systems

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jacek BanasiakUniversity of Strathclyde19881
Desmond McGheeUniversity of Strathclyde19792
John MooneyUniversity of Strathclyde1976
Anna OlekUniversity of Strathclyde1997
Peter SchiavoneUniversity of Strathclyde19884
Bo ZhangUniversity of Strathclyde199216

According to our current on-line database, Gary Roach has 6 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123656 for the advisor ID.