Kathleen Marchal


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Smet, RietKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Engelen, KristofKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Lemmen, KarenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Monsieurs, PieterKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Storms, ValerieKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Sun, HongKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Van den Bulcke, TimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Van Hellemont, RuthKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Zarrineh, PeymanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Zhao, HuiKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010

According to our current on-line database, Kathleen Marchal has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123579 for the advisor ID.