Guoliang Yu


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: K Theoretic Indices of Dirac Type Operator on Complete Manifolds and Roe Algebra

Advisor: Ronald George Douglas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiaramonte, RobertUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2000
Chung, Yeong ChyuanTexas A&M University2017
Chung, Yeong ChyuanTexas A&M University2017
Deng, JintaoTexas A&M University2020
Nica, BogdanVanderbilt University2009
Nowak, PiotrVanderbilt University20083
Samurkas, KaganTexas A&M University2018
Shan, LinVanderbilt University2007
Spakula, JanVanderbilt University2008
Tian, GengTexas A&M University2019
Wang, YiTexas A&M University2018
Wu, JianchaoVanderbilt University2013
Zhou, DapengVanderbilt University2013

According to our current on-line database, Guoliang Yu has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1231 for the advisor ID.