Archie Gail Gibson


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Triples of Operator-Valued Functions Related to the Unit Circle

Advisor: Robert W. McKelvey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertram, BarbaraUniversity of New Mexico1987
Dubrulle, AugustinUniversity of New Mexico1986
Pletsch, WilliamUniversity of New Mexico1989
Taijeron, HenryUniversity of New Mexico1990
Trucano, TimothyUniversity of New Mexico1980
Waters, ArlonUniversity of New Mexico1994

According to our current on-line database, Archie Gibson has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12309 for the advisor ID.