Ruud H. Teunter

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Inventory control of service parts in the final phase
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Willem Karel Klein Haneveld
Advisor 2: Jacob Wijngaard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beemsterboer, BartRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Bouma, HarmenRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Caner Bulmuş, SerraRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
de Jonge, BramRijksuniversiteit Groningen20171
Krushynskyi, DmytroRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Li, HongyanLancaster University2007
Olde Keizer, MinouRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Prak, DennisRijksuniversiteit Groningen2019
Sun, LuoyiRijksuniversiteit Groningen2023
Talsma, BertusRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
uit het Broek, MichielRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Ullrich, KristophRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
van der Laan, NielsRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022

According to our current on-line database, Ruud Teunter has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122926 for the advisor ID.