Heinz Wilhelm Schmidt


Dr.-Ing. Universität Bremen 1988 Germany
Dissertation: Specification and Correct Implementation of Non-Sequential Systems Combining Abstract Data Types and Petri Nets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hans-Jörg Kreowski
Advisor 2: Kurt Lautenbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avotins, JonMonash University1997
Dick, MartinMonash University2003
Exton, ChristopherMonash University2000
Haghjoo, MostafaAustralian National University1995
Hashim, NorMonash University2007
Hastings, TimMonash University2001
Ho, Ka ChungMonash University2007
Jayaputera, JaneMonash University2008
Laali, MohsenRoyal Melbourne Institute of Technology2021
Ling, SeaMonash University1999
Lowder, JasonMonash University1998
Maughan, GlennMonash University1997
Monostori, KristiánMonash University2003
Nguyen, Thuy-LinhMonash University2001
Ransom, SteveMonash University1998
Thompson, DeanMonash University2002
Watkins, DamienMonash University2001
Yusuf, ImanRoyal Melbourne Institute of Technology2012

According to our current on-line database, Heinz Schmidt has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122894 for the advisor ID.