Rüdiger Westermann

Dr. rer. nat. Universität Dortmund 1996 Germany
Dissertation: A Multiresolution Framework for Volume Rendering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Heinrich Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auer, StefanTechnische Universität München2013
Bürger, KaiTechnische Universität München2010
Chajdas, MatthäusTechnische Universität München2015
Demir, IsmailTechnische Universität München2016
Dick, ChristianTechnische Universität München2012
Engel, KlausUniversität Stuttgart2002
Ferstl, FlorianTechnische Universität München2016
Fraedrich, RolandTechnische Universität München2012
Georgii, JoachimTechnische Universität München2007
Jarema, MihaelaTechnische Universität München2016
Kern, MichaelTechnische Universität München2020
Kondratieva, PolinaTechnische Universität München2008
Kraus, MartinUniversität Stuttgart2003
Krüger, JensTechnische Universität München20061
Kumpf, AlexanderTechnische Universität München2020
Pfaffelmoser, TobiasTechnische Universität München2013
Rautenhaus, MarcTechnische Universität München2015
Reichl, FlorianTechnische Universität München2015
Schiwietz, ThomasTechnische Universität München2008
Schneider, JensTechnische Universität München2009
Treib, MarcTechnische Universität München2014
Vaaraniemi, MikaelTechnische Universität München2014
Weiler, ManfredUniversität Stuttgart2005
Wu, JunTechnische Universität München2014

According to our current on-line database, Rüdiger Westermann has 24 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122689 for the advisor ID.