Douglas R. Robson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pollock, KennethCornell University197419
Skalski, JohnCornell University19859

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Robson has 2 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122652 for the advisor ID.