Stephen Douglas Heister

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transverse Jets In Compressible Crossflows

Advisor: Ann Renee Karagozian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bunnell, RobertPurdue University1999
Canino, JamesPurdue University2006
Chao, Chien-ChiPurdue University1999
Chen, YongliangPurdue University1995
Funk, JohnPurdue University2003
Hilbing, JamesPurdue University1996
Kim, Byoung-DoPurdue University2002
Kwon, Tae-JunPurdue University2003
Park, HongbokPurdue University2005
Pham, TuanPurdue University2000
Richardson, RenithPurdue University2007
Tang, Ching-Yao (Tony)Purdue University2008
Wernimont, EricPurdue University1997
Xu, ChanghaiPurdue University2001
Yoon, SukPurdue University2002

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Heister has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122600 for the advisor ID.