Jean Legras


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1948 France
Dissertation: Contribution à l'étude de l'aile portante
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Joseph Jean Camille Pérès

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Crehange, MarionUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 119613
Pair, ClaudeUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 11966156
Dufourd, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 1197112
Proth, Jean-MarieUniversité Henri Poincaré Nancy 119719

According to our current on-line database, Jean Legras has 4 students and 180 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122548 for the advisor ID.