Michael Griffiths


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1969 France
Dissertation: Analyse déterministe et compilateur
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Louis Bolliet


Cousot, PatrickUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197437

According to our current on-line database, Michael Griffiths has 1 student and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122540 for the advisor ID.