Lars O. Hedin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liao, WenyingPrinceton University2020
Menge, DuncanPrinceton University20087
Staver, AnnPrinceton University20121

According to our current on-line database, Lars Hedin has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122497 for the advisor ID.