Sergey Pavlovich Strelkov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor: Leonid Isaakovich Mandelstam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kandidov, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University3
Landa, PolinaLomonosov Moscow State University3
Romanovsky, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University
Shmalgauzen, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Strelkov has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122252 for the advisor ID.