Jaap Kamps


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azarbonyad, HoseinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Dehghani, MostafaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Sigurbjörnsson, BörkurUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006

According to our current on-line database, Jaap Kamps has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122197 for the advisor ID.