Roger Keith Smith


Ph.D. University of Manchester 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Rotating and Thermal Boundary Layers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Bruce Rutherford Morton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blest, DavidMonash University1973
Evans, Jenni-LouiseMonash University199010
Wang, ShanghongLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2021

According to our current on-line database, Roger Smith has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122116 for the advisor ID.