Benoit Dionne


Ph.D. University of Houston 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spatially Periodic Patterns in Two and Three Dimensions

Advisor: Martin Aaron Golubitsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bramburger, JasonUniversity of Ottawa2017
Chong, Nyuk SianUniversity of Ottawa2017

According to our current on-line database, Benoit Dionne has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12197 for the advisor ID.