Jung Hee Cheon


Ph.D. Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology 1997 SouthKorea
Dissertation: The Orders of the Reductions of a Point in the Mordell-Weil
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Sang-Geun Hahn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hong, JeongdaeSeoul National University2010
Kim, HongTaeSeoul National University2013
Kim, MinkyuSeoul National University2011
Kim, MyungsunSeoul National University2012
Kim, SungwookSeoul National University2012
Kim, TaechanSeoul National University2014
Lee, Hyung TaeSeoul National University2013
Seo, Jae HongSeoul National University2011

According to our current on-line database, Jung Hee Cheon has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121962 for the advisor ID.