Themistocles Dracos

Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1963 Switzerland
Dissertation: Ebene nichtstationäre Grundwasserabflüsse mit freier Oberfläche

Advisor 1: Gerold Schnitter
Advisor 2: Eduard L. Stiefel


Wüest, AlfredETH Zürich19871

According to our current on-line database, Themistocles Dracos has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121916 for the advisor ID.