Peter Rieder


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernegger, UrsETH Zürich1985
Caneve, SergioETH Zürich1990
Jörin, RobertETH Zürich1983
Lehmann, BernardETH Zürich1984
Looser, BeatETH Zürich1988

According to our current on-line database, Peter Rieder has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121559 for the advisor ID.