Guihua Gong


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Smooth Extensions for Finite CW Complexed and Index Theory

Advisor: Ronald George Douglas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, QingnanJilin University2017
Cui, BoUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2016
Li, ZhiqiangUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2010
Liu, HongzhiJilin University2016
Liu, ZhichaoJilin University2017
Molina-Cabrera, SandroUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2009
Velazquez, IvanUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2017
Wang, KunUniversity of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras2014

According to our current on-line database, Guihua Gong has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1215 for the advisor ID.