Václav Fabian


Ph.D. Charles University 1953 CzechRepublic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ruppert, DavidMichigan State University1977189
Schick, AntonMichigan State University198315

According to our current on-line database, Václav Fabian has 2 students and 206 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121489 for the advisor ID.