Hanoch   Lev-Ari


Ph.D. Stanford University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonstationary Lattice-Filter Modeling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Thomas Kailath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackner, ReuvenStanford University1991
Argyropoulos, ParisNortheastern University2018
Dumas, OliverNortheastern University1995
Ehrlich-Steinsaltz, YaelNortheastern University1997
Fejzo, ZoranNortheastern University1994
Genossar, MichaelStanford University1992
Ghanavati, AfsanehNortheastern University2018
Gísladóttir, JóhannaStanford University1993
Hajiyani, ParivashNortheastern University2018
Hernandez, RonaldNortheastern University2012
Ho, MinhtriNortheastern University2006
Hoge, WilliamNortheastern University2001
Larocque, GeraldNortheastern University2001
Liu, HongNortheastern University1996
Martinez Garcia, MauricioNortheastern University2002
Peng, LangNortheastern University2014
Peng, MarciaNortheastern University1994
Tromp, LaurensNortheastern University1993
Yan, BeiNortheastern University2015
Zhao, KarlNortheastern University1992

According to our current on-line database, Hanoch Lev-Ari has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121449 for the advisor ID.