Sigurd Ivan Aanonsen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doublet, Daniel ChristopherUniversitetet i Bergen2008
Yao, ChanghuiUniversitetet i Bergen2007

According to our current on-line database, Sigurd Aanonsen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121137 for the advisor ID.