Deva Kannan Ramanan


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tracking People and Recognizing their Activities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David A. Forsyth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bansal, AayushCarnegie Mellon University2021
Desai, ChaitanyaUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Girdhar, RohitCarnegie Mellon University2019
Hejrati, MohsenUniversity of California, Irvine2015
Nguyen, PhucUniversity of California, Irvine2019
Park, DennisUniversity of California, Irvine2014
Pirsiavash, HamedUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Supancic III, JamesUniversity of California, Irvine2017
Yang, YiUniversity of California, Irvine2013
Zhu, XiangxinUniversity of California, Irvine2014

According to our current on-line database, Deva Ramanan has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120981 for the advisor ID.