Gennadiy Pavlovich Klimov


Advisor 1: Lazar Aronovich Lusternik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Danielian, EduardLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Mishkoy, GheorgheLomonosov Moscow State University19741
Rykov, VladimirCentral Economics and Mathematics Institute, Russian Academy of Science19661
Smirnov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Sokolichin, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Gennadiy Klimov has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120974 for the advisor ID.