Monique Laurent


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1986 France
Dissertation: Geométries Laminées: Aspects Algébriques et Algorithmiques

Advisor: Michel Deza

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gribling, SanderTilburg University2019
Gvozdenović, NebojšaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Piovesan, TeresaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Seminaroti, MatteoTilburg University2016
Sun, ZhaoTilburg University2015
van Apeldoorn, JoranUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Varvitsiotis, AntoniosTilburg University2013

According to our current on-line database, Monique Laurent has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120839 for the advisor ID.